Ideas for my photography degree show

After creating 20 photoshoots for my photography portfolio, I decided it would be a good idea to edit down final possibilities based on the 6 images I would like to display. I have taken shoots in both a studio and outside. I even approached some art students and asked if I could take pictures of the dolls within their artwork,as if the dolls are actually interacting and within that environment, so it would be a good opportunity to collaborate and put out work together. I have decided that out of all of the photoshoots that I have done, the ones where the dolls are in an actual environment where things are going on are the ones that I will be exhibiting, because people will connect with those everyday environments and a lot more humour will be projected through the images rather than the ones staged in the studio. 

Leave a Reply

