Selecting final images for the degree show 

At first I wanted to exhibit 6 A3 images for the degree show. After careful consideration I decided to have only 4, but change the size to A3 plus so the size of each image is slightly bigger. I wanted to have a small boarder around the edges of each image. I decided to have two images that have been used with flash-the ones which were taken in a studio environment with objects surrounding the dolls. The other two images taken without the flash that only really focus on the two dolls, but with a barrier between them in the form of the plastic and cardboard box. I now need to consider how I want to exhibit these images, whether that would be to pin them to the wall or exhibiting them in frames. 

Leave a Reply

