Promotional Material

I want to create two separate buisness cards for both my art and photography work because my work for each subject is different so therefore I would like a different design on each business card to reflect that. For my art one, maybe create a few designs based on previous work that I have created and add my details, maybe create and include a logo. I want my photography business card to have maybe a photographic image that I have previously taken on the front with my name on it with my contact details on the back. I might also create a small catalogue or leaflet with a range of my works that I feel that have importance to my practice but are not exhibited at the degree show.

Leave a Reply

